Click here for position descriptions of our three main officer positions: Chair, Treasurer and Communications Officer

Chairs: Kait Wolfe

Treasurer: Rachel Farnham

Communications Officer: Aubrey Mullenix

Event Coordinator: Kallie Schell

Peer-to-Peer Mentoring Coordinators: Cydnee Petersen & Ann Arntson

ALA Representative: Lauren Gingras

SLA Representative: Janis Shearer

SAA Representative: Deb Eschweiler

PLG Representative: Sierra Pandy

Graduate Student Advisory Board Representative: Deb Eschweiler & Trish Vaillancourt

Systematic Planning Committee Representative: Edward Malnar

Faculty Development Committee Representative: Lindsay Whipple

Student Services Committee Representative: Trish Vaillancourt

Facilities Committee Representative: Mary Pukenis

Curriculum Committee Representative: Diane Lochner

Program Meeting Representatives: Kait Wolfe

Faculty Advisor: Heidi Hammond


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s